## **Tanilba Cup**

Date: Saturday 13 <sup>th</sup> April 2024		
Day's Event: Tanilba Cup Player No: 144		Player No: 144
Members Eagles Nest: 62 Balls Not Won		
Visitors Eagles Nest: 3 Balls Lez Wallace 12 <sup>th</sup> Hole Ball Comp: 77net c/k		Ball Comp: 77net c/b
Overall Scratch: Harry Leggatt 73 – Newcastle GC		
Overall Nett: Mick Dellar 66nett – Tanilba Bay GC		
Ladies Player No: 7	Ladies Player No: 7 Ladies Ball Comp: 81nett	

Ladies Nett: + to 45

1st: Chris Osborne – Tar	Bay GC	81nett c/b
--------------------------	--------	------------

#### Scratch A Grade: + to 12

1st:	Lez Wallace – Charlestown GC	74 c/b
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	David Alexander – Toronto GC	74 c/b
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	David Fahey – Viney Creek GC	74

#### Scratch B Grade: 13 to 19

1st:	Scott Parry – Tanilba Bay GC	86
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	Ian Langdon – Tanilba Bay GC	89
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	David Baxter – Tanilba Bay GC	91 c/b

### Scratch C Grade: 20 to 36

1st:	Dean Hughes – Tanilba Bay GC	95
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	Ian Roach – Tanilba Bay GC	97 c/b
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	Colin Wood – Tanilba Bay GC	97

# Tanilba Cup

#### **Nett A Grade: + to 12**

1st:	Damien Grogan – Waratah GC	72nett c/b
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	Rob Connell – Penrith GC	72nett
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	Adam Baxter – Muree GC	73nett

#### Nett B Grade: 13 to 19

<b>1</b> st:	John Clayton – Tanilba Bay GC	70nett
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	Phil Richards – Tanilba Bay GC	74nett
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	Mick Williams – Tanilba Bay GC	75nett

#### Nett C Grade: 20 to 36

1 <sup>st:</sup>	Barry Parkinson – Tanilba Bay GC	73nett c/b
2 <sup>nd:</sup>	Mick Delphine – Tanilba Bay GC	75
3 <sup>rd:</sup>	Anthony Lucas Snr – Kurri GC	76nett c/b

#### **NTP**

4 <sup>th:</sup>	Dave Baxter – Tanilba Bay GC	65cm
4 <sup>th:</sup>	Ladies – Not Won	
7 <sup>th:</sup>	Gary Howell – Tanilba Bay GC	248cm
11 <sup>th:</sup>	Matt Toby – Belmont GC	88cm
11 <sup>th:</sup>	Ladies – Not Won	
18 <sup>th:</sup>	Chris Jardine – Waratah GC	269cm Div 1
18 <sup>th:</sup>	Dave Coote – Tanilba Bay GC	310cm Div 2
18 <sup>th:</sup>	Not Won	Div 3

### **Longest Drive 8th Hole**

Division 1	Tim Meek – Charlestown GC
Division 2	Heath Buman – Tanilba Bay GC
Division 3	Simon Turner – Muree GC