Tanilba Cup

Date: Saturday 6 th April 2019	
Day's Event: Tanilba Cup	DSR Men: 73
Eagles Nest:	DSR Ladies: 76
Overall Scratch: David Alexander - Toronto 66	Player No: 131
Overall Nett: Jamie Wheeler – Tanilba Bay 66nett	Ball Comp: 76nett c/b
Monthly Mug Winner: Jamie Wheeler 66nett	

Scratch A Grade: 0 to 12

1 ^{st:}	Ben Hillard – Waratah	73
2 ^{nd:}	Chris Turnbull – Newcastle	74
3 ^{rd:}	Matt Dorney – Muree	75 c/b

Scratch B Grade: 13 to 19

1 ^{st:}	Matt Kearney – Newcastle	85
2 ^{nd:}	Rod Bradbury – Tanilba Bay	90
3 ^{rd:}	Dave Coote – Tanilba Bay	91 c/b

Scratch C Grade: 20 to 36

1st:	Anthony Lucas Snr - Kurri	92
2 ^{nd:}	Jack Johnstone – Tanilba Bay	95 c/b
3 ^{rd:}	John Wainwright – Nelson Bay	95

Tanilba Cup

Nett A Grade: 0 to 12

1 ^{st:}	Chris Simon – Hawks Nest	68nett
2 ^{nd:}	John Corbett – Tanilba Bay	71nett c/b
3 ^{rd:}	Jim Clarke – Karuah	71nett

Nett B Grade: 13 to 19

1 ^{st:}	Dave Jamieson – Tanilba Bay	74nett
2 ^{nd:}	Reg Toby – Tanilba Bay	75nett c/b
3 ^{rd:}	Steve Hartigan – Tanilba Bay	75nett

Nett C Grade: 20 to 36

1st:	Joel Hartigan - Newcastle	72nett
2 ^{nd:}	Tony Weir – Tanilba Bay	75nett c/b
3 ^{rd:}	Todd Hollingworth – Horizons	75nett c/b

NTP

4 ^{th:}	Travis Fairhall (cash pin) – Tanilba Bay	27cm - \$100
7 ^{th:}	David Alexander - Toronto	180cm
11 ^{th:}	David Alexander – Toronto	73cm
18 ^{th:}	Greg McMillan – Division 1 - Waratah	474cm
18 ^{th:}	Tim Henderson – Division 2 - Newcastle	297cm
18 ^{th:}	Chris Osborne – Division 3 – Tanilba Bay	59cm

Longest Drive 8th Hole

A Grade	Cameron Ashley – Tanilba Bay
B Grade	Bryce Smith - Muree
C Grade	Max Davis – Tanilba Bay